Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Member Login

Operating Board of Directors

Gregory A. Bird
Chair of the Board
President, Jetta Operating Company, Inc., Fort Worth, Texas

Edward P. Bass
Vice Chair of the Board
President, Fine Line, Inc., Fort Worth, Texas

R. Nowell Donovan, Ph.D.
Secretary of the Board
Provost & Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs,
Charles B. Moncrief Chair of Geology
Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, Texas

Craig Hamilton
Board Treasurer
Chair of the Finance Committee
Owner, Craig Hamilton & Company, Fort Worth, Texas

Susan Alanis
Advisory Director
Assistant City manager, City of Fort Worth

Charles Amato
Founder SWBC Corporation, San Antonio, Texas

William A. Brentlinger
Chair of the Research Committee
President, Seville Farms, Inc.

J.K. Rooter Brite
Owner, J.A. Ranch

Joseph P. DeWoody
Chair of the Nominating Committee
President, Clear Fork Royalty, Fort Worth, Texas

James C. Estill
Chair of the Long Range Planning Committee
Community Volunteer, Fort Worth, Texas

Marilyn McNabb Gilbert
Chair of the Community Engagement & Marketing Committee
Executive Vice President, Marketing, Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce

Aric Head
CEO/Planner Peloton Land Solutions, Fort Worth, Texas

Richard A. Henderson
Richard A. Henderson PC Attorney at Law, Fort Worth, Texas

Dr. Marie Holliday
Doctor of Dental Medicine
Comprehensive Dental Care, Fort Worth, Texas

Grant James
Chair of the Audit Committee
Chair of the Development Committee
President, Origin Bank, Fort Worth, Texas

Adelaide Leavens 
President Meta Alice Keith Bratten Foundation, Fort Worth, Texas

Robert Mitchell
Executive Recruiter, WhitneySmith Company, Fort Worth, Texas

Debbie Morrison
Chair of the Education Committee
Community Volunteer, Fort Worth, Texas

Paxton E. Motheral
Vice President Cassco Development Co. and Cassco Land Co., Fort Worth, Texas

Darren Nelson
President, Prestige Alliance, LLC, Fort Worth, Texas

Captain Robert J. O'Kennon
Community Volunteer, Fort Worth, Texas

Mary Palko
Community Volunteer, Fort Worth, Texas

Gina Ravnaas
Community Volunteer, Fort Worth, Texas

Carter Smith
Advisory Director
Executive Director, Texas Parks & Wildlife Department

The Honorable Fife Symington 
Owner, The Symington Group
Former Governor of Arizona

Lewis D. Wall III
Shareholder, Bourland, Wall & Wenzel

Dr. Michael Williams
President, University of North Texas Health Science Center

Ross Perez
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
Board Shadow


Foundation Board

D. Bradley Bourland
President of the Board
President & CEO, Diesslin Group, Inc., Fort Worth, Texas

Jane Schoomaker
Secretary of the Board
Managing Director, J. P. Morgan

Edward P. Bass
President, Fine Line, Inc., Fort Worth, Texas

David H. Diesslin
Chairman, Diesslin Group, Inc., Fort Worth, Texas

Alfred J. Lockwood
Director of Investment Administration, University North Texas Foundation


Landowner Board

H. Terry Siegel
President of the Board
President /CEO Ventamatic, Ltd., Fort Worth, Texas

Randall C. Gideon
Secretary of the Board
Principal /Gideon Holdings, LLC., Fort Worth, Texas

Bradford Barnes
President & General Manager, Southwestern Exposition & Livestock Show

Richard Zavala
Advisory Director
Director, Park and Recreation Department, City of Fort Worth, Texas